Ask a question
CHF 20.00
In stock

Released 10. October 2014, Gold Award

Daily Bread

Learned My Lesson

Nobody But You

Promised Myself

Rainy Night In Georgia (2014)

The Chokin' Kind

Once Is Not Enough

I Sing The Blues

Sweet Sensations

Running In Circles

I Love To Be Loved By You

Louisiana Lover Man


Pie In the Sky

Released 2014
Produced by Marco Jencarelli

Philipp Fankhauser, vocals and guitar
Marco Jencarelli, guitar
Hendrix Ackle, grand piano and Hammond A 100
Richard Spooner, drums
Angus Thomas, bass
Till Grünewald, alto saxophone
Lukas Thoeni, trumpet and flugelhorn
Thomi Geiger, tenor saxophone
Luis Conte, percussion

Executive producer Thomas Bähler 
Sony Music-Funk House Blues Productions

Free Delivery

for orders over CHF 100.-


Personal Advice

Safe Payment

Safe purchase guarantee