Artikel-Nr.: 92107000002
Lager: Lager
CHF 20.00


Released 2008, Produced by Dennis Walker

Philipp Fankhauser, vocals and guitar
Richard Cousins, bass
Tosho Yakkatokuo, drums
Marco Jencarelli, guitar
Hendrix Ackle, Hammond B3 and piano
Jim Pugh, Hammond B3 and piano
Alan Mirikitani, guitar
Luis Conte, percussion
Michael Vannice, tenor saxophone solos
Tom Peterson, tenor and baritone saxophones
Lee Thornburg, trumpet
Ira Nepus, trombone
Horn arrangements by Tom Peterson.
Diane Witherspoon and Gerold Johnson, backing vocals

Special guest appearance: Stephan Eicher, acoustic guitar and dulcimer

Executive producer Eric Loth
Released April 25th 2008 Sony Music / Funk House Blues Productions

Recorded at Soundfarm, Obernau
Engineer Rob Viso
Additional recordings at Dawghouse Studio, Burbank
Engineer Alan Mirikitani
Mixed at Dawghouse by Dennis Walker and Alan Mirikitani


No. Title
1. Love Man Riding
2. I'm Finished Here
3. I Got A Love (with Stephan Eicher)
4. Lonely In This Town
5. You Caught Me Off Guard
6. I Didn't See (The Best of You)
7. Rio de Janeiro Blue
8. One of Them
9. Call On Me
10. Are You Outta Your Head?
11. Easy For You To Say
12. The Sundown