Artikel-Nr.: 92114000002
Lager: Lager
CHF 40.00


Released 2014, Produced by Marco Jencarelli

Philipp Fankhauser, vocals and guitar
Marco Jencarelli, guitar
Hendrix Ackle, grand piano and Hammond A 100
Richard Spooner, drums
Angus Thomas, bass
Till Grünewald, alto saxophone
Lukas Thoeni, trumpet and flugelhorn
Thomi Geiger, tenor saxophone
Luis Conte, percussion

Executive producer Thomas Bähler 
Sony Music-Funk House Blues Productions


No. Title
1. Daily Bread
2. Learned My Lesson
3. Nobody But You
4. Promised Myself
5. Rainy Night in Georgia
6. The Chokin Kind
7. Once Is Not Enough
8. I Sing The Blues
9. Sweet Sensations
10. Running In Circles
11. I Love To Be Loved By You
12. Louisiana Lover Man
13. Home
14. Pie In The Sky